eng_logo.png

Company structure

Administration
Andrey Dobrovolsky
General Director
8 (017) 291-81-81
info@bkvt.by

8 (017) 291-05-44

8 (017) 388 76 50
Alexander Tihonovich
Chief power engineer
8 (017) 291-81-71
secretar@bkvt.by
Konstantin Kakorenko
Chief Engineer
8 (017) 388-76-20
info@bkvt.by
Alexander Tihonovich
Chief power engineer
8 (017) 388-76-21
info@bkvt.by
Sergey Isayenko
Leading engineer for labour protection
8 (017) 388-76-21
info@bkvt.by
Elena Teterina
Deputy Head of Management
8 (017) 388-76-25
E.Teterina@bkvt.by
Olga Kolosovskaya
8 (044) 771-56-79

8 (017) 388-76-25

8 (017) 388-76-25

Management of Wholesale Trade

8 (017) 388-76-24
a.zhdanov@bkvt.by
Natallia Koloshich
Deputy Head of Management
8 (017) 336-02-89
transit.bkvt@mail.ru
Transit
Alexey Kostyushkin
Leading Merchandiser
8 (017) 291-82-32
alex.bkvt@mail.ru
Grocery
Dmitry Akulich
Manager
8 (017) 368-57-00
D.Akulich@bkvt.by
Fruits ang vegetables
Irina Klimaev
Manager
8 (017) 388-76-42
I.Klimaev@bkvt.by
Household goods
Alexander Kokoulin
Manager
8 (017) 368-13-20
A.Kokoulin@bkvt.by
Cycling goods, shoes, clothing, haberdashery, transit, children's toys, beauty products, hygiene, individual undertakings
Pavel Kondrashev
Manager
8 (017) 336-01-64
P.Kondrashev@bkvt.by
Power Tools, Electric household appliances, TV and radio, Agricultural machinery, Packs, disposable tableware
Elena Mozol
Manager
8 (017) 291-81-90
E.Mozol@bkvt.by
Fruits ang vegetables
Alesia Sinkevich
Manager
8 (017) 291-81-90
A.Sinkevich@bkvt.by
Fruits ang vegetables
Natalia Skrundevskaya
Manager
8 (017) 291-81-69
8 (017) 399-76-81
n.skrundevskaya@bkvt.by
Alcohol beverages ,frozen fish, canned fish
Elena Voynich
Leading Merchandiser
8 (017) 291-81-85
transit.bkvt@mail.ru
Transit
Ekaterina Golyshko
Leading Merchandiser
8 (017) 336-02-71
e.golyshko@bkvt.by
bakalya@bkvt.by
Grocery
Zavistovskaya Svetlana
Leading Merchandiser
8 (017) 366-02-96
s.zavistovskaya@bkvt.by
bakalya@bkvt.by
Grocery
Oksana Leonovich
Leading Merchandiser
8 (017) 291-81-78
fructs@bkvt.by
o.leonovich@bkvt.by
Vegetables and fruits
Julia Pavlyuchenko
Leading Merchandiser
8 (017) 291-81-90
fructs@bkvt.by
u.pavluchenko@bkvt.by
Vegetables and fruits
Antonina Saramkova
Manager
8 (017) 368-13-20
Mikhail Sinkevich
Leading Merchandiser
8 (017) 336-02-78
transit.bkvt@mail.ru
Mikhail Sinkevich
Leading Merchandiser
8 (017) 291-81-90
Mikhail Sinkevich
Leading Merchandiser
8 (017) 336-02-78
transit.bkvt@mail.ru
Olga Primak
Merchandiser
8 (017) 291-80-57
Mikhail Sinkevich
Leading Merchandiser
8 (017) 291-82-32
M.Sinkevich@bkvt.by

8 (044) 780-49-05

8 (017) 291-80-57

8 (017) 388-76-27
a.moskalenko@bkvt.by

8 (017) 388-76-27
o.falkovich@bkvt.by

8 (017) 388-76-15
admin@bkvt.by
799927@bkvt.by

8 (017) 388-76-27
S.Korostik@bkvt.by

8 (017) 388-76-15
admin@bkvt.by
Department of preparations and export
Inessa Skinder
Deputy Head of Department
8 (017) 291-89-22
export-bkvt@mail.ru

8 (017) 291-92-96

8 (017) 291-92-96

8 (017) 291-92-96

8 (017) 291-92-96
Accounting Department
Elena Ulezlo
Chief Accountant
8 (017) 388-76-16
E.Ulezlo@bkvt.by
Galina Mikhaleva
Deputy Chief Accountant
8 (017) 388-76-36
info@bkvt.by
Nemchenko Olga
Deputy Chief Accountant
8 (017) 388-76-17
naranovich.natalya.70@mail.ru
Nemchenko Olga
Deputy Chief Accountant
8 (017) 291-81-70
Nemchenko Olga
Deputy Chief Accountant
8 (017) 336-01-86
L.Barabanova@bkvt.by
Nemchenko Olga
Deputy Chief Accountant
8 (017) 388-76-36
Nemchenko Olga
Deputy Chief Accountant
Nemchenko Olga
Deputy Chief Accountant
8 (017) 388-76-35
O.Nagornaya@bkvt.by
Nemchenko Olga
Deputy Chief Accountant
8 (017) 388-76-36
A.Luszczyk@bkvt.by
Nemchenko Olga
Deputy Chief Accountant
8 (017) 336-01-49
E.Cupranovich@bkvt.by
Nemchenko Olga
Deputy Chief Accountant
8 (017) 336-01-62
Nemchenko Olga
Deputy Chief Accountant
8 (017) 388-76-18
Nemchenko Olga
Deputy Chief Accountant
8 (017) 388-76-37
Nemchenko Olga
Deputy Chief Accountant
8 (017) 291-81-70
Nemchenko Olga
Deputy Chief Accountant
8 (017) 388-76-37
Nemchenko Olga
Deputy Chief Accountant
8 (017) 291-81-70
Law Department

8 (017) 388-76-22
o.semyanyshkina@bkvt.by
Specialists (Specialists’ Contacts)
8 (017) 388-76-32
Personnel Department
Marina Lenskaja
Head of Department
8 (017) 388-76-23
m.lenskaya@bkvt.by

8 (017) 388-76-30

8 (017) 388-76-30

8 (017) 388-76-31
Fur Production and realization tment
Kozireva Irina
Director of operations
8 (017) 291-87-02
8 (029) 662-78-97
iteria@list.ru
Kozireva Irina
Director of operations
8 (017) 291-87-02
iteria@list.ru
Kozireva Irina
Director of operations
8 (017) 291-87-02
iteria@list.ru
Kozireva Irina
Director of operations
8 (017) 291-87-02
iteria@list.ru
Economy and Finance Department
Svetlana Pochebyt
Head of Department
8 (017) 388-76-19
kmizhyhurskaya@mail.ru
Svetlana Mishkevich
Deputy Head of Department
8 (017) 388-76-19
Svetlana Mishkevich
Deputy Head of Department
8 (017) 388-76-28
Svetlana Mishkevich
Deputy Head of Department
8 (017) 388-76-28
S.Mishkevich@bkvt.by
Logistics Department

8 (017) 291-05-46
logistika@bkvt.by

8 (017) 291-81-88
bkv.16@mail.ru

8 (017) 291-81-88

8 (017) 291-81-88

8 (017) 291-05-46

8 (017) 291-81-88
Department of Certification and Quality
Julia Zuhubaja
Head of Department
8 (017) 291-81-74
info@bkvt.by
Specialists (Specialists’ Contacts)
8 (017) 291-81-74
8 (017) 336-02-12
info@bkvt.by
Department on Registration Documents for Releasing the Goods
Marija Baceikina
Head of Department
8 (017) 399-75-87
info@bkvt.by
Marija Baceikina
Head of Department
8 (017) 399-75-87
8 (017) 399-76-38 (Транзит)
info@bkvt.by
Maintenance District
Ludmila Mahahei
Deputy Head of Department
8 (017) 336-01-29
info@bkvt.by
Department of maintenance and construction
Vyacheslav Avramenko
Head of Department
8 (017) 388-76-21
info@bkvt.by
Igor Burkun
Supply Agent
8 (017) 388-76-21
info@bkvt.by
Igor Burkun
Supply Agent
8 (017) 388-76-21
info@bkvt.by
Vitebsk Regional Wholesale Unit
Vitalij Nekrash
Manager
8 (0212) 35-77-74
8 (029) 738-48-12
info@bkvt.by
Mogilev Regional Wholesale Unit
Anna Smoliak
Manager
8 (0224) 15-76-85
8 (044) 727-70-79
info@bkvt.by
branch «Grodnenskoe zverokhozyaistvo» of Belkoopvneshtorg Belkoopsoyuza, Trade Unitary Enterprise
Vladimir Lutski
Director
8 (0152) 68-29-58
zver.grodno.54@mail.ru
Address: village Strievka, Ozersk village council, Grodno district, Grodno region Index number: 231753
Vladimir Lutski
Director
8 (0152) 68-29-73
zver.grodno.54@mail.ru
Address: village Strievka, Ozersk village council, Grodno district, Grodno region Index number: 231753
Lyudmila Starovoitova
Lead counsel
8(0152) 68-29-07
zver.grodno.54@mail.ru
Svetlana Shobot
Chief Accountant
8 (0152) 68-29-85
zver.grodno.54@mail.ru
Lyudmila Starovoitova
Lead counsel
8(0152) 68-29-57
zver.grodno.54@mail.ru



Вход в личный кабинет

Забыли пароль?Регистрация
Войти как пользователь
Вы можете войти на сайт, если вы зарегистрированы на одном из этих сервисов:

Забыли пароль: